Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Main / Appearances / Directory | News / Updates    


"So I don't get to play on the radio. It's their loss. I don't listen to their radio station, and there are plenty of other people who don't either."
(Frank Black - Interview with Michael Gelfand)

 


 

 




Pixies Show Thu Jul 2, 2020
Rock Werchter
Rotselaar, Belgium

Pixies Show Sat Jul 4, 2020
Mainsquare 2020
Arras, France

Pixies Show Sun Jul 5, 2020
Ferrari Autodromo
Imola, Italy

Pixies Show Wed Jul 8, 2020
Parco Della Musica Auditorium
Rome, Italy

Pixies Show Sat Jul 11, 2020
Mad Cool Festival
Madrid, Spain

Pixies Show Tue Jul 14, 2020
Bitan 1
Tel-Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Pixies Show Thu Jul 16, 2020
Heineken Big Top
Galway, Ireland

Pixies Show Fri Jul 17, 2020
Heineken Big Top
Galway, Ireland

Pixies Show Sat Jul 18, 2020
Iveagh Gardens
Dublin, Ireland

Pixies Show Tue Jul 21, 2020
Adrenaline Stadium Live
Moscow, Russia

Pixies Show Wed Jul 22, 2020
Morze
St Petersburg, Russia

Pixies Show Fri Jul 24, 2020
Zelt Music Festival
Freiburg, Germany

Pixies Show Sat Jul 25, 2020
Zitadelle Mainz
Mainz, Germany

Pixies Show Mon Jul 27, 2020
Gröna Lund Festival
Stockholm, Sweden

Pixies Show Wed Aug 19, 2020
Paredes de Coura Festival
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Pixies Show Thu Aug 20, 2020
Paredes de Coura Festival
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Pixies Show Fri Aug 21, 2020
Paredes de Coura Festival
Paredes de Coura, Portugal

Pixies Show Sat Aug 22, 2020
La Cabaret Vert
Charleville-Mézières, France

Pixies Show Sun Aug 23, 2020
La Cabaret Vert
Charleville-Mézières, France

Pixies Show Mon Aug 24, 2020
La Cabaret Vert
Charleville-Mézières, France

Pixies Show Tue Aug 25, 2020
La Cabaret Vert
Charleville-Mézières, France

Pixies Show Sat Aug 29, 2020
Sei Festival
Lecce, Italy

Pixies Show Mon Aug 31, 2020
Zagrebacki Velesajam
Zagreb, Croatia

Pixies Show Tue Sep 1, 2020
Tasmajdan Stadium
Belgrade, Serbia

Pixies Show Wed Sep 2, 2020
Budapest Park Open Air
Budapest, Hungary


= Nimrod's Guide =
Pixies show = Pixies Show
Frank Black Solo = Frank Black Solo Show
FB & Catholics Show = FB & Catholics Show
= Radio/TV/Other
N = new date