Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Surfer Rosa
     01  Bone Machine
     02  Break My Body
     03  Something Against You
     04  Broken Face
     05  Gigantic
     06  River Euphrates
     07  Where Is My Mind?
     08  Cactus
     09  Tony's Theme
     10  Oh My Golly!
     11  Vamos (Come on Pilgrim)
     12  I'm Amazed
     13  Brick Is Red
Surfer Rosa

This Release details:
  • Release date: 1988
  • Label: 4AD
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: GAD 803 CD
  • Origin: US

Yahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody
eMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunes
If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -