Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Death To The Pixies (Golden Ticket Version)
     01  Cecilia Ann
     02  Planet of Sound
     03  Tame
     04  Here Comes Your Man
     05  Debaser
     06  Dig For Fire
     07  Wave Of Mutilation
     08  Caribou
     09  The Holiday Song
     10  Nimrod's Son
     11  U-Mass
     12  Bone Machine
     13  Gigantic (EP version)
     14  Where Is My Mind?
     15  Velouria
     16  Gouge Away
     17  Monkey Gone To Heaven
     18  I'm Amazed (unlisted demo)
     19  Broken Face (unlisted demo)
Death To The Pixies (Golden Ticket Version)

This Release details:
  • Release date: 1997
  • Label: 4AD
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: DADD 7011 (CDGT)
  • Origin: UK
  • Notes: Limited 4AD pressing containing two unlisted demos, played by Black Francis alone, at the end of the final track. This version looks the same as normal versions of Death to the Pixies but has the matrix number DAD 7011 CDGT written on the inner circle of the CD itself.

Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on RhapsodyYahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo
If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -