Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Come On Pilgrim
     01  Caribou
     02  Vamos (Come on Pilgrim)
     03  Isla de Encanta
     04  Ed Is Dead
     05  The Holiday Song
     06  Nimrod's Son
     07  I've Been Tired
     08  Levitate Me
Come On Pilgrim

This Release details:
  • Release date: September 28 1987
  • Label: 4AD
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: MAD 709 CD
  • Origin: UK

Yahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody
eMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunes
If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -