Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Complete B-Sides
     01  River Euphrates
     02  Vamos (Come on Pilgrim) ((Live))
     03  In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator song) ((Live))
     04  Manta Ray
     05  Weird At My School
     06  Dancing The Manta Ray
     07  Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
     08  Into The White
     09  Bailey's Walk
     10  Make Believe
     11  I've Been Waiting For You
     12  The Thing
     13  Velvety (Instrumental Version)
     14  Winterlong
     15  Santo
     16  Theme From Narc
     17  Build High
     18  Evil Hearted You
     19  Letter To Memphis (Instrumental)
Complete B-Sides

This Release details:
  • Release date: March 5, 2001
  • Label: 4AD - Beggars Group
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number:
  • Origin:

Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on RhapsodyeMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic
iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunesIf you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -