Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Frank Black
     01  Los Angeles
     02  I Heard Ramona Sing
     03  Hang On To Your Ego
     04  Fu Manchu
     05  Places Named After Numbers
     06  Czar
     07  Old Black Dawning
     08  Ten Percenter
     09  Brackish Boy
     10  Two Spaces
     11  Tossed (Instrumental Version)
     12  Parry The Wind High, Low
     13  Adda Lee
     14  Every Time I Go Around Here
     15  Don't Ya Rile 'Em
Frank Black

This Release details:
  • Release date: March 9, 1993
  • Label: 4AD / Elektra
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: 61467-2
  • Origin: USA

Yahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody
iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunesIf you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -