Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Dog In The Sand
     01  Blast Off
     02  I've Seen Your Picture
     03  St. Francis Dam Disaster
     04  Robert Onion
     05  Stupid Me
     06  Bullet
     07  The Swimmer
     08  Hermaphroditos
     09  I'll Be Blue
     10  Llano Del Rio
     11  If It Takes All Night
     12  Dog In The Sand
     13  Robert Onion (Acoustic)
     14  Blast Off (Acoustic)
     15  Stupid Me (Acoustic)
     16  If It Takes All Night (Acoustic)
Dog In The Sand

This Release details:
  • Release date: January 30, 2001
  • Label: SpinART
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: 80121
  • Origin: USA

Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on RhapsodyYahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo
eMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunes
If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -