Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
  Single / EPs
    Pixies at the BBC
     01  Wild Honey Pie
     02  There Goes My Gun
     03  Dead
     04  Subbacultcha
     05  Manta Ray
     06  Is She Weird
     07  Ana
     08  Down To The Well
     09  Wave of Mutilation (UK Surf)
     10  Letter To Memphis (Instrumental)
     11  Levitate Me
     12  Caribou
     13  Monkey Gone To Heaven
     14  Hey
     15  In Heaven (Lady In The Radiator song)
Pixies at the BBC

This Release details:
  • Release date: 1998
  • Label: 4AD/Elektra
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: 62185
  • Origin: US

Yahoo Music offers the most flexible plans. Subscribe and access their entire collection or pay per trackListen at Yahoo Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody
eMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

Other Releases:

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -