Band Bio | Forum | Music | Images | Links | Web Team    
Discopedia | Lyrics | Gigography | Guitar Tabs | Gallery    


= Frank Black Discopedia=
- Back to FrankBlack.Net -

Main Menu
    Wave of Mutilation
     01  Bone Machine
     02  Nimrod's Son
     03  The Holiday Song
     04  Caribou
     05  Broken Face
     06  Gigantic (ep version)
     07  Vamos (Come on Pilgrim) (Surfer Rosa version)
     08  Hey
     09  Monkey Gone To Heaven
     10  Debaser
     11  Gouge Away
     12  Wave Of Mutilation
     13  Here Comes Your Man
     14  Tame
     15  Where Is My Mind?
     16  Into The White
     17  Velouria
     18  Allison
     19  Dig For Fire
     20  U-Mass
     21  Alec Eiffel
     22  Planet of Sound
     23  Winterlong
Wave of Mutilation

This Release details:
  • Release date: 2004
  • Label: 4AD
  • Format: CD
  • Catalog number: CAD 2406
  • Origin: UK

Napster allows members to listen to and preview full songs and albums free.Listen at Napster Rhapsody members get its entire 2 million song database as their own by joining.Listen on Rhapsody
eMusic has the biggest Frank Black and indie catalogue of all online music sites.Download from eMusic iTunes is one of the few non-subscription services and has several Frank Black exclusives.Add to iTunes
If you prefer good old CDs or vinyl, Amazon will ship it to you and you can listen from their server while you wait.View on Amazon

- Back to Main -

- Contact Admin -